Keyshia Cole's 'A Different Me' Tracklisting

The official album tracklisting for Keyshia Cole’s forthcoming album ‘A Different Me’ has just been unveiled. Check it out below:
1. A Different Me (Intro)
2. Make Me Over
3. Please Don’t Stop
4. Erotic
5. You Complete Me
6. No Other featuring Amina Harris
7. Oh-Oh Yeah-Yeah featuring Nas
8. Playa Cardz Right featuring 2Pac
9. Brand New
10. Trust featuring Monica
11. Thought You Should Know
12. This Is Us
13. Where This Love Could End Up
14. Beautiful Music
15. A Different Me (Outro)


  © Blogger Spain by Gallery Celebrity 2008

Back to TOP